image comics Archive

Every week, PREVIEWSworld announces which comics, graphic novels, toys and other pop-culture merchandise will arrive at your local comic shop. The products will be on sale in comic shops on […]

What’s In Store: New Comic Books For Wednesday July 18th, 2018

Every week, PREVIEWSworld announces which comics, graphic novels, toys and other pop-culture merchandise will arrive at your local comic shop. The products will be on sale in comic shops on […]

UNNATURAL CAPTIVATES READERS Debut issue rushed back to print Image Comics is thrilled to announce that UNNATURAL #1, from writer/artist Mirka Andolfo (Wonder Woman, Harley Quinn, DC Bombshells), is being […]

UNNATURAL Captivates Readers!

UNNATURAL CAPTIVATES READERS Debut issue rushed back to print Image Comics is thrilled to announce that UNNATURAL #1, from writer/artist Mirka Andolfo (Wonder Woman, Harley Quinn, DC Bombshells), is being […]

SUGAR, VOL. 1—A SWEET NEW ROMANCE FOR FANS OF SWING AND SUNSTONE Image/Top Cow tease preview pages PORTLAND, OR, 07/13/2018 — Writers Matt Hawkins and Jenni Cheung team up with […]

SUGAR, VOL. 1—a sweet new romance for fans of SWING & SUNSTONE

SUGAR, VOL. 1—A SWEET NEW ROMANCE FOR FANS OF SWING AND SUNSTONE Image/Top Cow tease preview pages PORTLAND, OR, 07/13/2018 — Writers Matt Hawkins and Jenni Cheung team up with […]

In an exclusive scoop, Deadline broke the news that Academy Award nominated Jeremy Renner will join Jamie Foxx in the cast lineup for Todd McFarlane’s forthcoming Blumhouse film adaptation of SPAWN. Renner […]

Jeremy Renner joins Jamie Foxx in new SPAWN film cast lineup

In an exclusive scoop, Deadline broke the news that Academy Award nominated Jeremy Renner will join Jamie Foxx in the cast lineup for Todd McFarlane’s forthcoming Blumhouse film adaptation of SPAWN. Renner […]

PORTLAND, OR, 07/10/2018 — In a shocking move, Image/Skybound Entertainment dropped the first issue of an all-new series by comics titans Robert Kirkman (THE WALKING DEAD, OUTCAST BY KIRKMAN & AZACETA, OBLIVION […]

DIE!DIE!DIE! launch rocks industry headlines

PORTLAND, OR, 07/10/2018 — In a shocking move, Image/Skybound Entertainment dropped the first issue of an all-new series by comics titans Robert Kirkman (THE WALKING DEAD, OUTCAST BY KIRKMAN & AZACETA, OBLIVION […]

IMAGE COMICS AT SAN DIEGO COMIC-CON 2018 #WeBelieve in creator-owned panels, signings, & con exclusive variants PORTLAND, OR, 07/09/2018 — Image Comics is pleased to return to San Diego this […]

Image Comics at San Diego Comic-Con 2018

IMAGE COMICS AT SAN DIEGO COMIC-CON 2018 #WeBelieve in creator-owned panels, signings, & con exclusive variants PORTLAND, OR, 07/09/2018 — Image Comics is pleased to return to San Diego this […]

Every week, PREVIEWSworld announces which comics, graphic novels, toys and other pop-culture merchandise will arrive at your local comic shop. The products will be on sale in comic shops on […]

What’s In Store: New Comic Books For Wednesday July 11th, 2018

Every week, PREVIEWSworld announces which comics, graphic novels, toys and other pop-culture merchandise will arrive at your local comic shop. The products will be on sale in comic shops on […]

From the powerhouse creative team behind the bestselling, award-winning DESCENDER—Jeff Lemire (GIDEON FALLS, ROYAL CITY) and Dustin Nguyen (Batman: Little Gotham)—launches an all new series set in the same universe, […]

With DESCENDER’s conclusion… so begins an all-new fantasy series—ASCENDER

From the powerhouse creative team behind the bestselling, award-winning DESCENDER—Jeff Lemire (GIDEON FALLS, ROYAL CITY) and Dustin Nguyen (Batman: Little Gotham)—launches an all new series set in the same universe, […]

THE WALKING DEAD DAY’S COLLECTIBLE BLIND BAG EDITIONS ARTISTS REVEALED Sneak a peek at some exclusive THE WALKING DEAD Day swag PORTLAND, OR, 07/06/2018 — Image/Skybound Entertainment is pleased to […]

THE WALKING DEAD Day’s collectible blind bag editions artists revealed

THE WALKING DEAD DAY’S COLLECTIBLE BLIND BAG EDITIONS ARTISTS REVEALED Sneak a peek at some exclusive THE WALKING DEAD Day swag PORTLAND, OR, 07/06/2018 — Image/Skybound Entertainment is pleased to […]