X-Men: Days Of Future Past Blink Featurette

Blink (Fan Bingbing) is the focus of this of this video.

X-Men: Days of Future Past stars Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Patrick Stewart, Ian McKellen, Jennifer Lawrence, Daniel Cudmore, Nicholas Hoult, Peter Dinklage, Halle Berry, Adan Canto, Anna Paquin, Evan Peters, and Ellen Page, and is set to be released on May 23rd, 2014

About comics xaminer