Sub Title Revealed For Star Wars Episode VII

Here it is:

Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens starring Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, and Warwick Davis, along with newcomers John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Max von Sydow, Lupita Nyong’o and Gwendoline Christie, opens in theaters 12/18/15

About comics xaminer